You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Announcement: I'm Now The Leader of International ONO Operations, Launching on EOS soon

in #ono6 years ago

@stellbelle, I am from Canada (Chinese-Canadian), fluent in both English and Cantonese Chinese, actually came from Hong Kong. Just came across your post from Hackernoon actually, this is the first article I read about ONO. If you need any help I am more than eager to help. (I am new to Steemit, wasn't even sure if I want to disclose my gender yet, but here it is. I am a female). So I am exciting to see more women in the field and taking the lead on something this exciting. Not sure how to contact you from here though.

Sort:  

It would be good to find out more about one another and possibly work together. Find me on twitter @stellabelle