You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long Overdue Update On Everything

in #ono6 years ago

Hi @stellabelle! I have a friend (maybe you know each other @mammasitta) who has told me about ONO. I must accept that I still do not fully understand what ONO is going to be, nor am I sure how to become a volunteer, but I am sure I want to join.

As you say, I have not come to ONO by myself, it simply appeared because @mammasitta also came to me; I could only be in the right place and time.

For a long time, I follow you here on Steemit, but I do not know why I always felt that I could not fully adhere to your themes, however ONO (without knowing it well) I feel it close to me.

I hope and I will find a way to join you. I do not know about programming and little about numbers, but as @mammasitta knows, humanity is my greatest vocation and I feel that there is going to be a lot of that in ONO.

Have a nice day! :D