You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONO Launch Was Successful! Check out the Celebration Photos!

in #ono6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations!! So much talent at one place! One of my boyfriends broke up with me because he always complained I'm asking too much questions. As a philosopher of science my heart was touched and my soul moved to tears by the following sentence of your whitepaper:

The progress of science not only enriches our knowledge, but also expands our ignorance. While forging in new knowledge, the progress of science also triggers more questions. When artificial intelligence keeps on storing and evolving the future of knowledge, it can be predicted that besides answers, the computers could give you nothing. Good questions are sparser than good answers.

There is so much strength and power in these words! I wish you all the best and we'll stay connected. THANK YOU!!

Best
Alex

Sort:  

You would be a perfect “Super Partner”! It seems you understand the essence behind this concept.

F0AF491A-DC11-4037-B305-DE953D152BBF.jpeg

I am not surprised ☺️ I see you soon!!

To understand, one has to break the silencesurface, one has to be brave enough to swim in troubled waters and needs emotional intelligence, too, to understand which impact words can have, what kind of waves someone unleashes. Thank you Super@mammasitta, cu soon <3

It’s THE TIME!!!!! Now!