You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long Overdue Update On Everything

in #ono6 years ago

@stellabelle - I think it is extremely important to do what you want to do and what your instinct tells you - as someone below already commented you do not need to justify no matter if people ask you.

I have seen video messages by KE which sounded convincing - think she is an awesome developer of new visions! However - not all is clear to me - please realise I am male, I am German and I come from a sales & marketing background and it takes time to convince me - why is that? Hit me on DM - I have learned a lot about similar models so i tend to be careful to protect my own community.

I personally admire you for what you do here even I did bombard you with questions which is my attitude to get around new things :-) (not happening anymore as I think I found someone that is capable to answer the important things - will update you soon on that). I usually have to get answers before I buy-in for anything. Scams can happen - Enthusiasm is great - due dilligence before that more important. People knowing me are aware that I try to take care of my community by checking a lot questions before telling them about a new fantastic thing, I usually ignore any hype even by good friends but focus on facts and due diligence before I join that. Sounds boring and negative - maybe but in my view more important as jumping on unknown trains.

Hope all will become real as you anticipate @stellabelle! You just have to understand people will ask questions simply based on the below sentence which I agree on I have to admit - what is the message behind this or the intention?

"She has told me that indeed she is not creating ONO for the money."