My introduction post

in #ontoduction6 years ago

Hi my name is Ashley , i'm new to Steemit ..

I'm 18 years old , i live in South Africa ..i have blonde hair and brown eyes .. i work at a jewellery store , doing piercings , making sales , almost but still learning how to make jewellery ... and im a very outgoing and honest person

Likes ~ Sushi , Pizza , Dogs , MY BOYFRIEND , Roses , Fast Cars , Water parks , Visiting my family , Socialize with friends and soooo much more LOL ..

Dislikes ~ Rude People , Olives blehh , Dishonesty , Fighting , People that cant drive and traffic , Mosquito's and so on ..

& that is me , so if you like to know more about me , like my post and i will post some more stuff about me and more pictures ..

CYMERA_20161020_204507.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ashbee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!