How to Claim your ONT Airdrop using NEON Wallet

in #ontology6 years ago

Hi guys, I recently posted about this as I had some issues receiving my airdrop in NEON. I had looked on NEOTracker for Assets as I thought it would have to be added manually. I skipped down the list of Assets a couple of times and somehow I missed the asset listing and therefore was totally confused.

I posted on here asking for advice on this issue but sadly no one replied. I also posted on Twitter and various comments on related youtube videos. Alas to no avail, all I was told was that I have to wait a week or so and the asset will auto appear and show my ONT. When this never happened and having no luck with my steemit post I took back to google and discovered this video. I am sure most of you would have looked on NEO Tracker and figured this out for yourselves by now and not made the stupid mistake I made by not finding ONT listed in the assets tab.

For any who are still pondering on why your airdrop appears to not have been delivered then this will resolve your problem. Full credit to his channel so please show some support and subscribe to Cliff on Crypto and show your appreciation.