Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Thank you. I appreciate that 👍🏽😃

Oh wow. How much is sampled and how much is played by you? What is that awesome little device called, is it OP-1G.S ?

Hi. Cool thank you. The device called OP-1 from Teenage Engineering. I only had the JazzyPianoSample and the rest is played by my self. Drums are collected by me.

Awesome work man. Thanks for the infos!! By the way are you german?

A nice & very creative use of samples. Here's my upvote. :-)
I owned one of these some years ago, but it never "clicked" for me. Have they already ironed out that "click" on the tape loop? That was really annoying

Well I don't have made these kind of experience. I guess because I already had the newer firmware. If I cut my sample bad than I got a click too. Thank you for watching. 👍🏽