ANIME DRAWING CHALLENGE : ONE PIECE CHARACTER THEME - ENTRY 1 "Monkey D. Luffy: A Holloween Edition"

Hello Steemian, this is my entry to @julstamban held #opdrawingchallenge.

To @julstamban

I am one of your avid fan here in Steemit Engr. Juls. I really like all works of yours. Your talent in pencil is very amazing.

I was inspired by works Engr. Juls and I'm very thankful to you for helding this kind of event. I am excited to present to you this entry of mine as I am also a One Piece diehard fan. In fact, I am very grateful to find you here. A fellow countrymen who's dedicating the works to One Piece character.

I'm not really good in drawing but I put all my effort to finish this entry of mine before tomorrow's deadline. As a One Piece fan, I choose Monkey D. Luffy, aside from being the main protagonist of the series, I was already fall deeply to Luffy's story.

I won't take this long anymore, like Luffy whose dream is becoming the Pirate King of the new era, I also have dreams like him. The similarities we have Luffy is we are not a quitter.

I dedicate this entry to all One Piece fan and since Halloween is coming, I made this drawing with a dark side.

Hoping all to enjoy this drawing tutorial of mine also.

This is the step-by-step process

One Piece is one of my favorite anime series of all time together. I'm happy this to all you. I hope everyone can learn From tutorial of mine.

Halloween is coming. 🎃

Once again, my best regards to all of you.

- @philiparniebinag

Sort:  

nice one @philiparniebinag :) you better join the inktober :)

Thank you for the support mate.

I really liked your drawing .. Congratulations!