You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The time has come --- you won't believe what's at the end!

in #open-letter5 years ago

How can I? You have to assume that anyone speaking from this account one week hence is not "me". If you see someone say "hi I changed my mind" it's not me.

I no longer believe Steem to be of world class potential, as I said above, and it's time to keep building where it will be useful.

I've enjoyed your friendship! Think of it as moving to the other side of the world in times gone by, a true goodbye, but not a death.

Sort:  

If you change your key prior to that time, it is verifiable on the chain, I believe. Not a coder, so am but assuming.

Not that that changes your decision. I have made my plea, as sincerely as I can, and can now but thank you for edifying me as you often have, and contributing to making my experience as world class as Steem allows.

Thanks!

You still here? Interested in @steemalliance? I think you should be. After you made this post, the world turned upside down, regarding Steem.

I think you should be on the committee that's about to be selected by the community tomorrow. You have many qualities and skills that would be of enormous benefit to the steemalliance foundation.