Moving Steem from BTS Dex to Steemit? : Openledger gateway down! - Power up another way

in #openledger7 years ago (edited)

Transferring Steem from the bitshares wallet to steemit via the openledger gateway will have your fund's stuck until their nodes are back up.

I bought some extra STEEM today to try and officially become a minnow, though it will have to wait! When I sent it over using the withdrawal gateway it didn't make it through to my account. I contacted someone in support and was told on the telegram by serge that the nodes are currently down since the last fork.

I realise the fork was a little while ago so it can't be too long now, just thought I would put this up as reassurance if anyone else is attempting the same and trying to google a solution.

So sit back, relax, finish one of your 7-8 half written blog posts and feel reassured that you will get your STEEM and maybe your not so stupid after all :)

I have about 100 STEEM tied up but its the hundred STEEM that officially makes me a minnow and gives me a pretty little slider to play with xD, have you got some STEEM stuck in limbo?

Sort:  

Welcome to the minnow club.

@cryptopie got you a $0.01 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@cryptopie got you a $0.01 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Thanks for letting us know @sols.

Following!👌