You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Openledger: Today I witnessed a digital bankrobbery... and I am a victim of it!

in #openledger6 years ago

Last time I heard something similar here at Steemit was a a very good connection, a real human-being and genuine artists who I came across here at this platform. He lost almost everything in front of his eyes and the attack was so strong that he was unable to do anything and the hacker had full control of his laptop. All he could do was seeing the hacker robbing all his crypto money. He did a few posts at Steemit after this incident and then I've never seen him here again. I was sad about him and today, I'm sad about you after reading this post. I have no words to console you. May be, with the BTC price going up, you cover up your losses to some extent. I'm sorry my friend @pollux.one.

Sort:  

thx. Also sad to hear.
The only thing we can do is to learn from it and make it better the next time!