You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open letter to Justin Sun

in #openletter4 years ago

Ok.....I'm not that interested in arguing with you, nor of defending what Justin has done or even is planning on doing.

I am only interested in avoiding yet another shit-show and seeing STEEM make the most of its opportunities. I think I'm wasting my time though, sadly. Good luck to you all.

Sort:  

Now you're just being a troll. If anyone wasted his time in this conversation it's me, explaining you things you don't have the slightest idea of. But sure, hold your opinion holy and ignore the reality. Everything will be great, it's Justin!

Wow. I didn't realise you were such an asshole.

Yeah @buggedout you stupid dummy. Why are you wasting this guys time? It's obviously over your head and your pea brain cant understand it.

Are..................maybe he is just an asshole because i know that you don't waste anyone time and your deffo not stupid.

Yeah @buggedout you stupid dummy. Why are you wasting this guys time? It's obviously over your head and your pea brain cant understand it.

Are..................maybe he is just an asshole because i know that you don't waste anyone time and your deffo not stupid.