Steemit openmic semana - 103 - Abel Fernandez - Im Yours (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=xuYGa3x9O7A

La musica conecta al mundo.


Y no solamente lo conecta, si no que lo consuela.

Una de las razones principales por las cuales me siento feliz de trabajar como musico es que puedo expresar que siento y que pienso a travez de ella, tantos interpretes que nos han deleitado con sus percepciones sobre el amor, el odio, la nostalgia, las guerras, la paz, y muchos sueños altruistas para un mejor mundo.


Me gustaria citar un poco de una cancion de antilopez llamada "al mundo, al artista".

"Al artista le corresponde saber en donde marcar el tempo y al mismo tiempo comprometerse con la actualidad, mezclarlo con una cierta dosis de creatividad, y por su cristal asomarse al mundo. "
Al artista se le ve impregnado con cierto aire de jubilado incluso pasea y camina con las manos por detras, cualquier idea mediana es buena para divagar, y en su reunion arreglar el mundo"

Es una descripcion muy hermosa y exacta, los pensamientos abiertos al mundo que permiten percibirlo de una forma mas aguda, y es ciertamente reconfortante, son la gasolina de la poesia, del cine y de la musica.


Uno de los artistas que mas me ha transmitido con lo que toca, es Jason Mraz, es un excelente letrista he interprete, canciones como " a beautiful mess" reflejan esta gran cualidad de este gran artista.
Otra de sus canciones que mas empatia me genero es "im yours" no es raro que a mucha gente igual, por ende es uno de sus mejores hits, razon por la cual decidi interpretarlo para este openmic.

Alt text

Esta cancion ha sido muy simbolica, puesto que representa la libertad, el amor, la autenticidad y realmente trae consigo un muy lindo mensaje.

@smollrecord siempre ha estado presente para cada trabajo y cada propuesta, siempre buscando de dar lo mejor de si mismo, cada vez superandose mas y mas.
Con @enriquesalgadoc en las camaras y edicion de video y Brayan Zapata en la produccion y los controles.

Disculpen de verdad mi mal ingles, hice lo mejor que pude, en la proxima ocasion tendre eso mejor trabajado.

Y con mucho entusiasmo les presento, "i'm yours".


Letra:
Bien tú hiciste me hiciste
y puedes apostar que lo sentí
yo trate de relajarme pero tú eres
tan ardiente que yo me derretí
caí justo en las grietas
y estoy tratando de volver

Antes que el frio se acabe
estaré dando mi mejor prueba
y nada va a detenerme
a excepción de una intervención divina
reconozco que es otra vez
mi turno para ganar o aprender algo

Pero no quiero esperar más, no más
no puedo esperar, soy tuyo

Bueno abre tu mente
y mira como lo hago yo
extiende tus planes y diablos eres libre
busca dentro de tu corazón y encontraras
amor ,amor ,amor ,amor
Escucha la música en su momento
y quizás cantes conmigo
ah! todas las melodías pacificas
es tu derecho divino ser
amada ,amada ,amada ,amada ,amada

Por eso no quiero esperar más, no más
no puedo esperar estoy seguro
soy tuyo
No hay necesidad de complicarse
nuestro tiempo es corto
esto es nuestro destino, soy tuyo

He estado gastando durante mucho tiempo
viendo mi lengua en el espejo
y siendo honesto solo para verlo claro
pero mi aliento empaña el vidrio
y por eso dibujo una nueva cara y rio

Supongo que lo que quiero decir
es que no hay mejor razón
que deshacerte de tu vanidad
e ir solo con las estaciones
es el objetivo que tenemos que cumplir
nuestro nombre es nuestra virtud

Por eso no quiero esperar más, no más
no puedo esperar estoy seguro
soy tuyo
No hay necesidad de complicarse
nuestro tiempo es corto
esto es nuestro destino, soy tuyo

Bien no, bueno extiende tu mente
y mira como yo
extiende tus planes y diablos eres libre
busca dentro de tu corazón
y encontraras que el cielo es tuyo
No por favor, no por favor, por favor no
no hay necesidad de complicarse
porque nuestro tiempo es corto
esto es nuestro destino, soy tuyo.

Quiero agradecer a comunidades que apoyan el crecimientonde la plataforma, tales como; @cervantes @curie @celfmagazine @rutablockchain.

Recuerden que siempre los comentarios son requeridos para mejorar, que la rueda siga girando.

Buenas vibras.


English version.

Music connects the world.


And not only connects, but consoles.

One of the main reasons why I feel happy to work as a musician is that I can express what I feel and what I think through it, so many interpreters that have delighted us with their perceptions about love, hatred, nostalgia, wars , peace, and many altruistic dreams for a better world.
I would like to quote a bit of a song from Antilopez called "to the world, to the artist".

"It is up to the artist to know where to set the tempo and at the same time commit to the present, to mix it with a certain amount of creativity, and for his glass to look out to the world.
The artist is imbued with a certain air of retirement even walks and walks with his hands from behind, any medium idea is good to ramble, and in his meeting fix the world."


It is a very beautiful and accurate description, thoughts open to the world that allow to perceive it in a more acute way, and it is certainly comforting, they are the gasoline of poetry, cinema and music.

One of the artists who has most transmitted me with what he plays, is Jason Mraz, he is an excellent lyricist I have interpreted, songs like "a beautiful mess" reflect this great quality of this great artist.
Another of his songs that I generate more empathy is "im yours" is not uncommon for many people like it, therefore it is one of his best hits, which is why I decided to interpret it for this openmic.

This song has been very symbolic, since it represents freedom, love, authenticity and really brings a very nice message.

@smollrecord has always been present for each job and each proposal, always looking to give the best of himself, each time surpassing more and more.
With @enriquesalgadoc in the cameras and video editing and Brayan Zapata in the production and controls.

Really sorry for my bad English, I did the best I could, on the next occasion I will have that better worked.
because I already leave the link of my cover here I leave the one of the original song.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=EkHTsc9PU2A

Letter:
Well you donated me and you bet I felt it
I tried to be chill but you're so hot I melted
I fell right through the cracks
And now I'm trying to get back
Before the cool done run out
I'll be giving it my best-est
And nothing's going to stop me but divine intervention
I reckon it's again my turn,
To win some or learn some
But I will not hesitate no more, no more
It can not wait, I'm yours
Well open up your mind and see me
Open up your plans and damn you're free
Look into your heart and you'll find love love love
Listen to the music of the moment people dance and sing
We are just one big family
And it's our God-forsaken right to be loved loved loved loved loved
So I will not hesitate no more, no more
It can not wait I'm sure
There's no need to complicate
Our time is short
This is our fate, I'm yours
D-d-do do you, but do you, d-d-do
But do you want to eat on
Scooch on over closer dear
And I will nibble your ear
Oh oh
I've been spending way too long checking my tongue in the mirror
And bending over backwards just to try to see it clearer
But my breath fogged up the glass
And so I drew a new face and I laughed
I guess what I was saying is there is not better reason
To rid yourself of vanity and just go with the seasons
It's what we aim to do
Our name is our virtue
But I will not hesitate no more, no more
It can not wait I'm yours
Well open up your mind and see me
Open up your plans and damn you're free
Look into your heart and you'll find the sky is yours
So please do not please do not please do not
There's no need to complicate
'Cause our time is short
This, oh this, this is our fate, I'm yours.

Thank you to communities that support the growth of the platform, such as; @cervantes @curie @celfmagazine @rutablockchain.

Remember that comments are always required to improve, that the wheel keeps turning.

Good vibes.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

@abelfernandez, tu canción fue seleccionada para formar parte del conjunto de cartas coleccionables para el álbum de Steemit OpenMic.
Felicitaciones !!

lee más sobre:


Tu artículo ha sido votado por el proyecto CELF, curaduría de artes visuales, plasticas y escénicas, música y literatura, y será difundido para recibir votos de mayor peso. Te invitamos a nuestro servidor de discord: https://discord.gg/fC5jcDF


Excelente todo!!! Bellisima toda tu interpretación y todo el video es arte
Deberias hacer un cover de sus canciones nuevas tambien son muy lindas, exito con tu post!

Qué hermosa producción 😉

Beautiful! Tu voz tiene una calidad relajante aqui; me encanto tu cover de esta linda cancion :)

Congratulations @abelfernandez! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

UPDATE: Hi @abelfernandez this post has been featured in Exponential! C² Featured Posts, a daily publication of the @c-cubed blog. Check it out :)
https://steemit.com/curation/@c-cubed/exponential-c-featured-posts-september-21th-2018


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Awesome cover brother, Abel...
NICE!

Hello @abelfernandez, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

¡Quedo genial el cover!