Steemit Open Mic - Week 118 - Revolution

in #openmic5 years ago

Hola steemians, este video lo vengo planeando desde el mes de agosto, fué como mi meta del año 2018, pero me atrasé por 2 días por cuestiones navideñas, bueno lo importante es que ya lo tengo y aquí esta. La primera vez que escuché esta pieza me pareció que no podría tocarla pero todo con la practica se puede, la pieza la tuve que sacar a oído porque no existe partitura.


Hi steemians, I have been planning this video since August, It was like my goal for the year 2018, but I fell behind for 2 days for Christmas, well the important thing is that I already have it and here is. The first time I heard this song I thought I couldn't play it but everything can be done with practice, I had to listen to the song because there is no score.

Sort:  

Hi adreini,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @adreini! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very cool! Resteemed!

Thanks c:

Excelente manera de tocar la guitarra. Me encanto. Felicidades @adreini
Resteemed

Muchas gracias amiga ^_^

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD/STEEM share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Your fingers move so fast @adreini! This is an amazing guitar playing piece. Love it! Thank you for sharing this with us. I love how you hit the guitar to create the beat like drum and for you to play this by ear is truly an inspiration!

Thank you very much for watching my video, and for taking the time to comment, I'm glad you liked it.

:) A happy week to you @adreini!

You too c:

Impresionante talento el que tienes. Tocar la guitarra de esa manera, increible. ahora entiendo porque te tomo tanto tiempo sacarlo. lo hiciste a oido propio. eso te da mas creditos. bravo... sigue dedicandote a la guitarra que se te da muy bien. gracias por compartir tu talento en steemit. Feliz año nuevo . saludos desde Barquisimeto, Venezuela :))

Muchas gracias @wisejg C:

Wow! That was amazing. Such agility with those fingers and the accompanying sound "effects". It was like having three musicians performing. We can almost of see a couple dancing to that tune.
You definitely have a prodigious ear, having been able to play it without the score.
Great video. Congratulations.

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. c:

Wow! You're playing the guitar so easily just like a piece of cake. Your right hand is very fast in strumming but the left hand is faster in pressing and switching the keys!

The background effect is cool. It sounded like you are still strumming the guitar even if not as I noted it on few clips like 00:24 to 00:28 and a few more. That beat is lively and inviting for a dance. You got a taste of music choices! 😊

Thank you very much for watching my video, what you mentioned about strumming without touching it, that was what cost me more because I didn't have to leave empty spaces. I'm glad you liked my video.

You're welcome. 😊

What do you mean it cost you more? Did you have to go an extra step to make that happen?

I had to learn to do tapping with my left hand, at first my wrist hurt until I found a comfortable way to do it without hurting me. The rest is just practice.

Oh, I see. Now I understand what you mean. Yes, as they say, practice makes progress. 😊

Daaaaaaamnn! (Disculpa la expresión) totalmente deslumbrante. Desde la primera vez que te escuché hace unos meses pensé que podrías tocar muy bien una de mis canciones favoritas, «Neon» de John Mayer. Me encantaría escucharla tocada por ti. Que talentazo tienes, adelante!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya había escuchado esa canción, me encanta John Mayer y suena muy bien la guitarra, me atrevería a hacer el cover pero canto bien feo xD, muchas gracias por tu comentario.

Bueno, puedes hacer sólo la guitarra, con tu destreza nadie va a necesitar escuchar la voz. Oh John Mayer me encanta. Que tengas un exitoso 2019. Estaré pendiente de tus posts

Posted using Partiko Android

Igualmente para ti c:

Eso suena muy bello!, felicidades.

Muchas gracias c:

¡Hola! Te felicito por ese maravilloso talento que tienes, tocar la guitarra en esa forma es impresionante, me encanto tu video, gracias por compartir ¡Cuéntame! ¿Cual fue el sentimiento que sentiste con el voto curie? ¿Es tu primer voto? Cariños y besos @adreini

Muchas gracias amiga, no es mi primer voto pero la primera vez que votaron por mi no me lo creía, hace que me quiera esforzar mas practicando para subir buen contenido.

Congratulations @adreini! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 comments. Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!