Steemit Open Mic Week #101 "Royals" by LOrde

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Hey there steemians =) Here's my entry for Steemit Open Mic Week #101; I chose to cover "Royals" by Lorde :-D.

It's my very 1st entry for Steemit Open Week yeeeey heheheh



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-101-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

  • Steemit Open Mic Week 101 and your username must be said at the beginning of your video

  • Live musical performances only specifically made for this contest. A musical instrument must be played in your performance.

NO KARAOKE. Thank you.

you're so talented as always!! lodi!

Hi Annesaya
You have a beautiful voice. It's lovely to hear you.
I see it has been a while since you posted. I hope all is good in your beautiful part of the world. I enjoyed seeing your art and of course your nursing work. I loved your work posts. I hope you come back for an update post some time.
Happy New Year.