You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Semana 112 – Como yo nadie te ha amado (Bon Jovi)

in #openmic6 years ago

This is so so beautiful, Betty. You have an amazing voice and the guys played the instruments so well, I do love how your hands gracefully moved on the piano as well. You guys sure make a great team and I am so glad to see you guys use your talents and passion in such a beautiful way.

Music represents for us the highest source of inspiration and connection in this world, it is a place where the most sincere feeling finds its maximum expression, it is the uniting of hearts and spirits through this beautiful art.

I love your thoughts about what music represents and what it stands for. Even though I didn't know what the music was at first (until I used google translate), I could feel what it was about. Expressing those feelings through music most times crosses the barrier language brings.

I love the lyrics of your song, it is such a nice one with a great message. Do you guys all come together and write the song?

Sort:  

Hi @audreybits :)

Thanks for your beautiful words friend!!! I'm glad you liked the video!

One of the most beautiful things about music is being able to express what we feel. In a few days we will be publishing another video

That's awesome! You do have a really beautiful and warm smile too....