Steemit Open Mic Week 81 - Bird On A Wire (Leonard Cohen Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

This is sort of a last minute entry. I've been listening to a lot of Leonard Cohen lately and I really love this song so I figured I'd try to sing it. Hope you enjoy.

Sort:  

Congratulations @beeflomein! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You received an upvote from @MusicVoter for your entry into @openmic.

To find out how I decide who to up vote please READ THIS

Do you want to EARN CURATION REWARDS AUTOMATICALLY and help independent musicians?
HERE'S HOW


@MusicVoter is part of the Atom Collector Records family
Add dsound, Musicoin, SoundCloud, Spotify, BandCamp, DTube and YouTube
Get MORE FANS and earn $INDIE!