Steemic Open Mic Week 76 / Fallin - Alicia Keys (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

¡Hola a todos! por aquí les dejo mi segunda entrada para "Steemit Open Mic" en esta oportunidad decidí realizar una versión de la canción "Fallin" de "Alicia Keys" con mi maestro Mayneth Espina en la guitarra, a quien admiro mucho por su enorme talento musical y calidad humana y le agradezco por haberme acompañado.

mayneth.jpg

Hello everyone! here I leave my second entry for "Steemit Open Mic". In this opportunity I decided to make a version of the Alicia Keys song "Fallin" with my teacher Mayneth Espina on the guitar, whom I admire very much for his great musical talent and human quality. I thank him for accompanying me.

¡Espero que lo disfruten y sea de su agrado! disculpen que mi inglés no es perfecto, pero lo intente jaja!

¡I I hope you enjoy it! I am sorry that my English is not perfect, but at least i tried it haha

Sort:  

Just awesome

Thank you very much! i value to much every comment<3

Wow! What an amazing voice!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

wow! thank you very much! i'm so happy for this comment<3

Wow - this is freakin' Awesome! Nice!

I really thank you! this motivates me to keep going<3

You received an upvote from @MusicVoter due to the musical content of this post (your entry into #openmic this week).

To find out how I decide who to up vote please READ THIS

Delegators get a higher upvote


Do you want to EARN CURATION REWARDS AUTOMATICALLY and help independent musicians?
HERE'S HOW


Amazing control of your voice!! Well done and good luck this week.

Thank you ver y much! I really thank you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by belenlopr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @belenlopr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wonderful entry and your positive energy is very contagious thank you for this gift of music @benlenlopr

I'm @verbal-d one of the official steemit open mic contest judges,
I have included you in my Top List for Week 76
Please check out and read the full review here

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-76-original-blog

Thank you so much! I'm so happy for this! Thank you for the opportunity!

Expert!

Thank You so much! <3

ains que lindos

Jajajaja Mónica en steemit