Open Mic Night Contest-Eric Rodriguez

in #openmic8 years ago

Steemiam.png

Hey what's up Steemit here is my open mic contest entry video. I'm singing one of my favorite country song "Livin our love song" by Jason Michael Carrol. Hope you guys enjoy!! Thanks for Listening

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=zItyLeC-91k

#openmic #music #country

Sort:  

Thanks!

Thanks for singing. People loved your voice. See, I told you had a good voice. Come sing one for Open Mic week 2. @pfunk kicked in 100 Steem to sweeten the pot.

Thanks for entering the Open Mic Night. You got a good, country voice. I transferred 1 SBD into your account for resteeming the contest. We'll announce the winners on Monday, October 10 so be sure to follow and come back for next weeks contest. Good luck.

I don´t like country music, but I like this. You have a good voice.

Thank You so much

Loading...

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal