You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway 1 - Santa Meno is coming to town bearing gifts for Steemian Guitarist

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Here's my Music Man Steve Morse!!! My war horse!!

In short, I think Steemit is going to revolutionize the music industry. Already here in my country (Venezuela) Steemit is not only a possible financial solution, it is also a platform that allows you to have a voice that will be heard in all parts of the world! My resolution for the year 2018 is to give the best of me in each post demonstrating a small part of the talent that is emerging in Steemit, and help all new talent like me to make Steemit a better platform!

Sort:  

I have a Steve Morse on my list of guitars I need to own one day... great guitar from one of the most underrated guitarist IMO out there.

Love the picture... super ninja

Believe me bro in the beginning I don't be interested by this awesome guitar. This beauty has been receiving dust and sun every day in the shop I'm worked. But one day I decided to take a look and BOOM!! She and I make that connection.... Becoming one! The sound, the confort in all ways, the feel that all you can do sounds right.... I recommend this part of me with my eyes close!! So when you have the chance, don't hesitate and be one with this GREAT guitar!! Thank you so much, hahaha! I just want an original picture and my wife came with the ninja idea! Thanks again for this awesome gift Santa @meno. Blessings bro!