You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPEN MIC WEEK 77- original song 'Meant To Be Real'

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey there Ed, look in all honesty I do not know how you are experiencing your early days of Steemit or if you are happy that you joined Steemit, one thing I do know is that I am insanely happy that you joined Steemit and I am sure that I am not the only one.

Untitled1.jpg You manage to bring an unparalleled flavor to this platform with your - not only beautifully written, composed and performed work - but also with the great positive message and or story that you convey through it!
In short - WOW

Sort:  

Wow, thank you!! You always leave me the most encouraging stuff. I feel guilty that I missed this, but I'm reading it now. Very sweet of you!!

Not a problem! Just an admirer of your work (from way before you joined steemit) LOL