OpenMic Week 77! - improvisacion "El buen Perro" (Original)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Español

El 7 es el numero de la suerte y en esta semana les dire que me siento afortunado de rodearme de gente que vale su peso en oro, por supuesto todo dentro de mi humilde apreciación .

Todo en mi vida me a dado a entender que este numero es algo con significado , nací un 7 de marzo y hermana nació un 7 de mayo vivo en un piso 7 en el apartamento 74 y así puedo continuar un buen rato porque como les comente me sigue a donde vaya.

Esta semana quiero presentarles a mi amigo Juan Andres Carderera que de hecho también es un usuario de Steemit pero por mi propio despiste no me se su usuario cuando lo sepa lo agrego al post). Que podría decir de el? toca guitarra como si su vida estuviese en juego , durante la noche que grabamos llego a mi mente una historia sobre un asesinato en el viejo oeste y es que hasta ahi me lleva su Guitarra.

@Carderera

Tienes poderes Hermano.

El Buen Perro

Un buen café, un Max (el increíble can que me regalo poesía mientras improvisábamos) y una buena pipa, son los ingredientes perfectos para una tonada que llegue directo a tu oído y lo quiera hacer escuchar mas.

Pienso que el universo tiene algo que decir y que a través de la música muchos mensajes se escapan a esta realidad haciéndose tangibles por un momento.

Que esta canción signifique lo que signifique para ustedes y si lo prefieren díganme que les dijo.

"Gracias Max!"


English

The 7 is the number of luck and this week I will tell you that I feel fortunate to surround myself with people who are worth their weight in gold, of course all within my humble appreciation.

Everything in my life has given me to understand that this number is something with meaning, I was born on March 7 and sister was born on May 7 live in a 7th floor in apartment 74 and so I can continue a good time because as I told them, follow where you go.

This week I want to introduce my friend Juan Andres Carderera, who is also a Steemit user, but because of my own mistake, I do not know his username (when I know i added it to the post). What could I say about him? he plays guitar as if his life were in game, during the night we recorded, a story about a murder in the old west came to my mind and that is where his guitar takes me.

@Carderera

You have powers Brother.

The Good Dog

A good coffee, a Max (the incredible can that gave me poetry as we improvised) and a good pipe, are the perfect ingredients for a tune that reaches your ear and makes you want to listen more.

I think that the universe has something to say and that through music many messages escape this reality becoming tangible for a moment.

Let this song mean what it means to you and if you prefer, tell me what you said.

"Thanks Max!"


Gracias todo el equipo que siempre me acompaña!
@joseacabrav @cesaralejandro @enriquesalgadoc @abelfernandez @Carderera

Gracias y un aplauso al Jurado de este concurso!
@luzcypher @pfunk @soundlegion @krystle @passion-ground @meno

Gracias al equipo de Cervantes por su apoyo!
@goya @velazquez @cervantes @don.quijote @Frida.kahlo @simon.bolivar @sancho.panza

"Trust your Heart"

Sort:  

BRAVO! Viva los pipes y poetry!

Que vivan y se multipliquen!

Que buen tema, eres muy original en tus composiciones.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Next time please follow the rules and say your username at the start of your video. Thank you

You received an upvote from @MusicVoter due to the musical content of this post (your entry into #openmic this week).

To find out how I decide who to up vote please READ THIS


Do you want to EARN CURATION REWARDS AUTOMATICALLY and help independent musicians?
HERE'S HOW