You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway 1 - Santa Meno is coming to town bearing gifts for Steemian Guitarist

in #openmic6 years ago

If I can enter with a picture of a bass, with the understanding that if I win, ill buy a guitar, let me know. Awesome contest.

Sort:  

My new years resolution is to... get a guitar? This is my bass. It is abused and not played as much as it should be, to be honest. My new years resolution is to... play more, and get a guitar? I also plan to do my best to eat healthier and get more exercise.

Steemit has the potential to do for artists, the same potential it has for anything. It is a way for people with similar interests to collaborate and grow. It is a blockchain that interfaces with the human blockchain, and for that reason it is a very interesting blockchain, indeed.

IMG_0200.jpg

That's a fine looking 5 string bass!