Sort:  

That was quite something different, u have amazing voice control when doubling with the bass. It was a feast for my ears, thank you!

Really appreciate the comment my friend! checked out some of your stuff and really enjoyed it to!

Great stuff man! Resteemed :D

You are there in the moment just pouring it out! I LOVE IT ! You got the connection and the skill! Great voice also! I would have loved to express myself better but it's more than 4am ,and I'm bit dumb at this time of the day :D steemit hijacked me ;D

jajajajaja, saying it at 4am you did it perfectly, I couldn't even spell my name right jejeje, appreciate the comment and the words!

Awesomely cool, Choby! Same goes for the bonus track as well - Nice guys!

Que groove tan bueno, disfrute mucho el tema. Mucho exito!

chobitoooo :) bacán. Many more to come!

Great performance!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you so much! thanks for opening a space for us!

What a performance!!!! I really liked it dude.

Good job chobs!! Finally ! your first post!! :)