Sort:  

ahahahhaah! I'm crying! :'D it never changes... it's the same as on facebook, instagram, twitter... it always happens... there are always people who will say "wow, love your protfolio/profile/account" and they didn't even visit it...

LOL I didn't know it was like that on all social networking. I was always more of a watcher on Facebook, and I never got on the other ones at all. I was saving myself for Steem ;)

Thanks for watching!

yeah, it's on all social websites and it's kind of sad to me :) I'm always looking for a quality while many people are looking for followers.... but Steemit is great because you earn money....

There's nothing more offensive than getting a "nice post, follow me back" 5 seconds after you post something you worked your soul into :')
Nice song :')))

Yeah, for a split second it's enraging. :D
Then it becomes creative ammunition.

Thanks!

lmaoooo nice man! hahaha

Thanks a lot!