Sort:  

This is so my kind of song. Down the road, stories told... I love it!

Hey thanks Kat!
♥ 🎸

Beautiful voice and music, Such a pleasant song. You're an artist my friend.

Hey there! Thanks for your lovely feedback my freind!
It's really appreciated!
DC

This is my jam. I love it. LOVE.

Hey Carrie! Thanks for popping over for a listen!

Your song won my laziness and I decided to comment it. lol Very good song really, I'm glad that I can talk to original singers, I'm really a crazy music lover. You sang remember me Ben Howard, I like to listen to some his song, especially ''Oats In The Water''. Thanks for the song. ☺♪♫

Thanks for taking the time to comment on my song! I'm not sure what you mea t about the Ben Howard song though?

Your song makes me remember him, that is it. And I shared the song that I like, you may be interested or you may know that song, that's it. lol

Ah! I understand what youn mean now!
well, Yes, Mr Ben Howard is a great song writer so thanks for the comparison!