You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 97 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Good morning, afternoon and evening to us Time Travellers!
Here's my new song 'I am Home'
For this week's Open Mic Gathering.
Have an amazing week whatever you may be doing! Life is precious, go and live it and, BE YOU because everyone is already taken.
DC

And my Steemit post for I am Home

Sort:  

Darren Easydex Star!!!!!!

Easydex Star good luck brother

Hey John! Thanks for your ongoing support mate!

Your balance is below $0.028. @dustsweeper is now disabled for your account until you transfer new funds. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Such a lovely track and beautifully performed with a great balance through out. Music to my ears :D

Hey mate! Cheers for dropping in for a listen!
Appreciate your support fella!