Steemit Open Mic Week 71 by @Delifer25 "Cover Recuerdame" junto a mi hija Fernanda

in #openmic6 years ago

Hola a todos en Steemit

Está canción pertenece a la Película de Pixar y Disney "Coco" es muy hermosa, y pone los sentimientos a flor de piel. A mi hija le encanta y esto hace que esta presentación sea muy especial para mi, ya que canto junto a mi hermosa Fernanda.

¡La familia es lo más importante!

Espero les guste...

Hello everyone at Steemit

This song belongs to the Pixar Movie and Disney "Coco" is very beautiful, and puts the feelings to the surface. My daughter loves it and this makes this presentation very special for me, as I sing along with my beautiful Fernanda.

Family is the most important!

I hope you like it...

Hello everyone at Steemit

This song belongs to the Pixar Movie and Disney "Coco" is very beautiful, and puts the feelings to the surface. My daughter loves it and this makes this presentation very special for me, as I sing along with my beautiful Fernanda.

Family is the most important!

I hope you like it...

Contest sponsored by @pfunk @luzcypher
Thanks

¡Que tengan un excelente día!

Sort:  

qué linda tu niña! qué lindas sus voces! XD

Muchas gracias, me contenta que le guste...

Tienes buena tecnica vocal... Felicidades

Muchas gracias :)

At first, I just thought this would be cute, and it totally was adorable in every way - but wow - the two of you sound really great together! Very nice!

Aww thank you very much, my daughter loves this song and I love to sing with her @passion-ground