You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Semana 109 - Jose Cabrera Ft. Wilins Mendez - Ya no me acuerdo (Estopa Cover.)

in #openmic6 years ago

I thought you would be just discussing and there would be no music :D And then it came! You both are great singers and players. I like your voices and the rhythm of the song is very nice. It's a pity that you haven't shared lyrics in English. It would be lovely if you would consider it for the next time :) Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

you said so? then i will do it for the next ocasion man, i tend to not do it, if the lyrics is on english then i will put it on english because i feel that some on the write looses something, but ok, i will do it for you now (:

I do think that it loses something as well but at least we would know what it is about :) Thank you! I'll be looking forward to it :)