STEEMIT Open Mic Semana 74 (Agustín Lara. #Piensa En Mi)

in #openmic6 years ago

Good friends of steemit this is my first participation this time singing. For me it is an honor to be a part of you, the song that you sent has for its title think of me from the master singer-songwriter Don Agustín Lara, my name is Rafael Maita Dun and I live in a city called Cantaura in the state of Edo Anzoátegui Venezuela. Thank you for allowing me to be among you. I sent you a fraternal embrace and a world of blessings greetings until next time.

LETRA AGUSTÍN LARA "PIENSA EN MI"

Si tienes un hondo penar
piensa en mí;
si tienes ganas de llorar
piensa en mí.
ya ves que venero
tu imagen divina,
tu párvula boca
que siendo tan niña,
me enseñó a besar.
Piensa en mí
cuando beses,
cuando llores
también piensa en mí.
Cuando quieras
quitarme la vida,
no la quiero para nada,
para nada me sirve sin ti.

Thank you very much I hope you like a greetings to creators of the contest @pfunk y @luzcypher.

Sort:  

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Bravo!

@luzcypher Gracias a ti este es mi primera participacion en el OpenMic