Steemit OPENMIC WEEK 95 Are You That Somebody ( cover )

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Hey hey! Here's my submission for open mic this week! I know I've been gone for a couple weeks... Got behind on life for a min, but I'm back and excited to see what I've missed! I was reminiscing about Aaliyah the other day and decided to do this cover. It's definitely my own take on it. Hope y'all dig it <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Gorgeous Vox Elaine!
You have that wonderful soul in your voice which sets you apart from the rest!
Beautiful my friend!
Darren

Music GIF-downsized_large (1).gif

Aww, thanks Darren!! Means a bunch coming from you my friend!

Awesome.. I love it

Thank you!!

Lookit chu, love that piercing vibrato :) @elainefaye muy excellente!

Ayyyeee! Thanks home slice!!

absolutely amazing!

Thanks man!

Love this rendition, Elaine...
Nice!

Thank you so much!!

Fantastic

Thank you!!

Esto es muy lindo!

Thank you!!

Wow, what an awesome voice!

Thank you so much!!

@elainefaye The very sweetest voice from your .

Thank you <3

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks so much artzone!!

Love listening to you sing.