Steemit Openmic 76 : PERFECT cover (Ed Sheeren)

in #openmic6 years ago

This is my entry for openmic week 76,I have tried my best to give a good cover...


Perfect by Ed sheeren...

I found a love for me
Darling just dive right in
And follow my lead
Well I found a girl beautiful and sweet
I never knew you were the someone waiting for me
'Cause we were just kids when we fell in love

Not knowing what it was
I will not give you up this time
But darling, just kiss me slow, your heart is all I own
And in your eyes you're holding mine

Baby, I'm dancing in the dark with you between my arms
Barefoot on the grass, listening to our favorite song
When you said you looked a mess, I whispered underneath my breath
But you heard it, darling, you look perfect tonight

Well I found a woman, stronger than anyone I know
She shares my dreams, I hope that someday I'll share her home
I found a love, to carry more than just my secrets
To carry love, to carry children of our own
We are still kids, but we're so in love
Fighting against all odds
I know we'll be alright this time
Darling, just hold my hand
Be my girl, I'll be your man
I see my future in your eyes

Baby, I'm dancing in the dark, with you between my arms
Barefoot on the grass, listening to our favorite song
When I saw you in that dress, looking so beautiful
I don't deserve this, darling, you look perfect tonight

Baby, I'm dancing in the dark, with you between my arms
Barefoot on the grass, listening to our favorite song
I have faith in what I see
Now I know I have met an angel in person
And she looks perfect
I don't deserve this
You look perfect tonight.

Sort:  

I really like this from my heart

tq dude fr ur appreciation

Great one.... We were just kids when fell in love...

:) lovely lyrics

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @etherealcreation

You got a 2.17% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @etherealcreation! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

This post has received a 14.29% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 5220 followers.
  • To use my resteem service send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Upvote this comment if you like this service.

This post has received a 1.36 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @etherealcreation.

You got a 50.00% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @etherealcreation! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

This post has received a 5.00% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @etherealcreation. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 6.44% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @etherealcreation!

How Cool!

You got a 26.32% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @etherealcreation!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

you're making steemit a great community with your content etherealcreation! keep it up!

Thank you for using F-RESTEEM service and your support.
Your post is resteemed and upvoted for your 0.100 sbd or steem.
Introduction of F-RESTEEM service.
Resteem+Upvote service : F-RESTEEM. Come again and support me.


Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @fresteem by clicking one of the following links: 500 SP, 1000 SP, 2000 SP, 5000 SP or any. And Earn 75% daily reward payout! Click here to know more about delegation benefits.

Just poking around to see what my followers are up to. You have some great skills! :) I gave you my still very small full upvote. Thanks for following me!

Tq alot freind

Hey hermano excelente! Gran interpretación! Muy buenas voz ✌🖒

Tq for your support and appreciation.🤞✌

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Next time please follow the rules and say your username at the start of your video. Thank you

Oh sorry I didn't know about updated rules.

Congratulations @etherealcreation! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @etherealcreation! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @etherealcreation! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!