You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 101: Queen of Her Realm (Original song) Unplugged right from Nature

in #openmic6 years ago

This is absolutely beautiful - so moving and bittersweet. I feel like you've hit the reset button on my spirit today with your stunning voice and playing. Thank you so much for sharing.
E x

Sort:  

Aww thank you so much for listening. And yes song is kind of bittersweet, I am really honoured you liked it, I know it is simple, just me unplugged.

You unplugged is just about as perfect as it can get. It shows your beautiful talent and spirit. I hope you feel completely better now? E x

awww sigh, not quite so... still coughing a lot... in fact I know a couple of points in my singing where I was keeping the cough LOL... but will be good in no time, thanks for caring.

Ooh there's nothing like keeping a cough held it- makes your eyes water and you feel like you're going to explode! I can't believe you managed to carry on singing- I'm so impressed.
Look after yourself, sending so much love and hugs your way,
E x