Steemit Open Mic Week 67 - you are so beautiful_cover

in #openmic6 years ago

Steemit Open Mic Week 67 - you are so beautiful_cover - by Ray Charles ,

Personally, it is my favorite singer and I hope with all my heart that I have well interpreted this song

Ps : I buy a microphone ^^

:-)

Screenshot_20180109-194223.png

Sort:  

Awesome performance man. Love it.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Omg I'm blushing. felt like you're singing it to me. LOL
great singer!

Hahaha its for you !! 😚😚

pretty damn awesome

Thanx !!! :-)

Lovely feel, love the hangs.

thx :-)

Congrats my friend! best decision on 2018 buying the microphone! cheers @fax4u

nice! classic classy! love this song.

thank you !!

Mehn.... You are fluent on the piano, you got a great tone. Ray charlse still remains my best American musician, "Georgia on my mind" is my best Ray charlse rendition but you just nailed this one bro.. Much love from Africa.

I'm say georgiaaaa!! I love this song !! And thank you ! I will post georgia

just beautiful @fax4u you are incredible i love your voice and the playing tonight was hott!!

Thank you 😍😍

Great rendition and performance, brother!

Thank you !!

I'm following back and I'm sharing the content of followers organically. My account for following back is:@followback

Geri Takibe Geri Takip Yapıyorum ve takip edenlerin içeriklerini, organik olarak paylaşıyorum. Geri Takip İçin Hesabım: @followback

Hello , I like it . Upvote and Follow you . .. Please if you do it , I'm so happy. Thank you .
@fax4u