Steemit Open Mic Week 95 - Sinner (original composition + single text) [prod. LBK]

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


S I N N E R

Ultimately we are all

and we like it

excites us.

We are bad at heart

and we love being,

ultimately I do not regret

nor of pleasure

or kiss

nor to abuse the not love.

Ultimately she loves me

and it is your favorite sin

and I still do not understand.

Ultimately

I am your favorite sinner.

Note:

All the music has been produced by me with my Electric Cuatro (four strings) and my pc. I have no words for this topic. In the video there is something that I think you can not see but while I was playing for some unknown reason a tear came out, it's the beauty of the music that brings things out of us that we do not expect ...

This is as for the intro of some EP maybe (?), I wanted to create something more atmospheric, galactic with small airs of jazz and trip hop, things that I love, enjoy it!

One more thing, I am preparing several surprises both literary and musical, I hope to realize in the coming days and start new experiences for you.

En el fondo todos lo somos

y nos gusta

nos excita.

En el fondo somos malos

y amamos serlo,

en el fondo no me arrepiento

ni del placer

ni de besar

ni de abusar de los desamores.

En el fondo ella me ama

y es su pecado favorito

y yo sigo sin entender.

En el fondo

yo soy su pecador favorito.

Nota:

Toda la música ha sido producida por mí con mi Cuatro Eléctrico (cuatro cuerdas) y mi PC. No tengo palabras para este tema. En el video hay algo que creo que no se puede ver, pero mientras tocaba por alguna razón desconocida, sale me una lágrima, es la belleza de la música la que nos trae cosas que no esperamos...

Esto ha quedado como para el intro de un EP tal vez (?), quería crear algo más atmosférico, galáctico con aires de jazz y trip hop, cosas que amo, ¡disfrútenlo!

Una cosa más, estoy preparando varias sorpresas, tanto literarias como musicales, que espero concretar en los próximos días y comenzar nuevas experiencias para ti.

FL


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very entertaining and skillful. You are an awesome player.

Congratulations @fernando.lubezki! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Excelente hermano muy buena tu composición, me gusto, saludos.

Next time please follow the rules and say your username at the start of your video. Thank you

so kool! I knew you were holding back ;]
don't ever, you never know who is watching!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This post has been selected for curation by @isaria and has been upvoted with the @msp-music account as well as the @msp-curation account, and will be featured in @isaria's weekly music curation post. It will also be considered for the official @minnowsupport community curation post and if selected will be resteemed from the main account. Feel free to join us in the Minnow Support Palnet Discord!