Sort:  

oh my! Please stop it sir, I can't help my self from head banging right now. How did you perform a metal piece with an acoustic guitar and a cello.? you are both awesome sir.. thanks for sharing your masterpiece.

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration
#steemitachievers


This sounds so cool. This song makes me want to drink some grog for some reason.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Yeah, I can see the castle and the horses and the big grey dogs and the armour is rattling as I sit down. Throwing my fist into the large wooden table to order my butterbeer! My wand..no, my sword by my side. Genius! Love it!

Medieval as fuck! Loved it!

Congratulations @finkenchris! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Gentlemen - this was simply frikkin' AMAZING! Love the intermittent vocal harmonies! This piece has all requisite qualities of being part of a score in a period film - brilliant!

such a great sound, wonderful when the singing joined in together really loved it... nice work

Amazing! 😃👏