Sort:  

@fulcanelli... Fuckin' A... (the two phrases seemed to just flow together so nicely, so I left it be) Simply love this... Always good to hear from you, man!

Thanks man. Been away from Steemit for a little while so it's good to be back. Hope you're well brother. :-)

Congratulations @fulcanelli! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

really good original works. I like what you present. keep it up and we want to see more of you. you are not just an ordinary rock n roll guy

Thanks! I've been away from Steemit for a little while but I will take what you have said on board and post some more music more often. :-)

Happy to see u back my friend 😊

Nice 12-string. Sounds really good on that song.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks! That was my first guitar - it's almost exactly eighteen years since I got it. I didn't know anything about guitars or I might not have got a twelve string. The Black Madonna!

👏👏👏👏👏 Nice one Tim. I enjoyed the song plus reading the lyrics, so thank you for posting them. Good to hear a twelve string guitar for a change. 😉👍

Thanks Geoff. Hope you're well! :-)

Very nice work my friend

Thank you kindly good sir! :-)

Nice to meet you tonight.

Very nice to meet you too!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fulcanelli to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!