You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 71 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago

Great stuff Elamental! Pretty long to watch but kept me interested, even thou I didn't get 100% of the lyrics straight away on the first listen (English not my primary language), and had to read them eventually, but what really kept me watching is your engagement in and how you pour your energy out ! Looking forward to more! Don't stop! :D Thanks man

Sort:  

damn me for calling 3½ min video too long :D I blame modern fast paced technological society for that ..

lol, no worries

Thanks for the love brother, I have a lot of content that has yet to be released and even more I am currently working on. I am also working on the final stages of completing my album, and getting more sample videos up soon. Thanks again for your support.

Wow ! Nice one bro! You are really going for it! Album release, that is BIG! Will it be your first album? A mileston! All the best ! Sounds like dreams coming true! Bless !
Btw, just listening again > and your "scratches" are dope !

Thanks bud, it will be my first album, although I have been working on it for a decade.