You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Is About Building A Community Of Musicians On Steemit, Not About Winning

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello sir @luzcypher its been month since I last submit my entry to an openmic. As soon as I come back from my vacation I’ll be joining again this awesome community @openmic. For now I’m a full time dad to my 1month old son here in philippines the reason why I am not so active in #steemit.

Yeah that’s what exactly my mindset is when talking about #openmic, it’s not about SBD it’s not about winning instead how you develope your connection and relationship with every musicians and all of the steemians who are amazingly sharing their thoughs, masterpiece and any beneficial article.

Wow! thats perfect sir an openmic app is really an amazing idea can’t wait to use that app.

More power @openmic team God Speed.

Sort:  

You are a good man, @g10a! I'm sure you are a great Dad to your newborn son as well - the most important responsibility in any man's life! I look forward to any and all new music you bring forth to the Open-Mic and Song Writers Challenge! Much love, brother!

much thanks sir @passion-ground

Congratulations on your newborn son! That changes everything.

Where did you go on vacation?

Thank you sir @luzcypher.
Here in the Philippines sir.