Greg Diamond Solo Brazilian Guitar //"El Pozo" (The Well)

in #openmic5 years ago

Hello Steemians! It's been a while. My solo acoustic project is still in full stride. I plan on releasing "Musings and Origins" in the next 3-6 months. It's a collection of original compositions arranged for solo guitar. For those of you who don't know me, I'm a guitarist from New York City, now based in Miami. This one is one of my favs, I hope you enjoy it!

IMG_1477 3.JPGIMG_2734.JPG

Sort:  

Sounds really good. To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-118-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

It's a little late to enter this week but Week 119 will start on Sunday so check back for that post.

cool, sounds good! You're saying that I can resubmit? Thanks!

Hello @gregdiamondmusic! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko