Steemit Open Mic Week 83 - (Spanish) Al que me ciñe de poder

in #openmic6 years ago



DQmTwcMydM2LcEXwn9zQS2TpVZrNY5uwfhSzrZbg2TxPeij_1680x8400.png

Spanish

Esta es mi entrada para Steemit Open Mic Week 83, patrocinada por @luzcypher y @pfunk

Algo un poco apresurado en la realización pero con mucho entusiasmo.... amo a Dios sobre todas las cosas y cada vez que entono un canto para el me siento muy feliz.... Ojo no soy Guitarrista en realidad mi instrumento principal es el piano pero en este momento no me encuentro con el cerca, por eso decidí hacer el vídeo para @Openmic tocando la guitarra.

Ahh y otra cosa que se me escapa de las manos era el sonido de la guitarra, en realidad no me ayuda mucho ya que tiene puestas unas cuerdas de guitarra eléctrica ya que en mi País Venezuela es un poco difícil ahora conseguir una cuerdas para guitarra electroacústica que tristeza..!!

aunque la verdad el maestro en las cuerdas en mi agrupación musical es mi gran amigo @marcelo182

English

This is my entry for Steemit Open Mic Week 82, sponsored by @luzcypher and @pfunk

Something rushed in the realization but with a lot of enthusiasm ... I love God above all things and every time I sing a song for him I feel very happy ... I'm not a guitarist. Actually, my main instrument is the piano, but at this moment I do not have it available, so I decided to make the video for @Openmic playing the guitar.

Ahh and another thing that escapes my hands was the sound of the guitar, it does not really help me much since it has some electric guitar strings since in my country Venezuela it's a little difficult now to get a guitar strings electroacoustic

although the truth, the teacher in the guitar of my musical group is my great friend @marcelo182

A heartfelt hank you to @luzcypher, @pfunk and ALL the judges, @krystle, @meno, @verbal-d, @passion-ground, @soundlegion

DQmRooeo2wdHMfiuPm3ziakugUDsDCGTM9DSz5wdyQgQ92y.png