STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK #94 - "MI DIOS ES GRANDE" NEW WINE (COVER)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hola de nuevo amigos, en esta oportunidad en OpenMic les traigo este tema llamado Mi Dios Es Grande de New Wine, una banda cristiana con temas que me gustan mucho, este en particular es uno de mis favoritos, espero también les guste :) <3 cabe destacar a mi compañero y amigo @ebolapunk que me ha estado apoyando con su guitarra desde mi comienzo en este concurso, aún estoy preparándome poco a poco para dar excelencia, agradezco grandemente a los patrocinadores @luzcypher @pfunk @ausbitbank @Curie @aggroed por apoyar a este concurso.

Hello friends, in this opportunity, in OpenMic I bring you this song called My God is great of new wine, of the Christian band with songs that I like a lot, this one is one of my favorites, I hope you like it :) <3 it is worth mentioning my friend and friend @ebolapunk who has been supporting me with his guitar since my beginning in this contest, I am still preparing myself with a bit of luck, I greatly appreciate the sponsors @luzcypher @pfunk @ ausbitbank @ Curie @ Aggroed for supporting to this contest.


Link del video original

Saludos

Espero les Guste <3