STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK #95 - "GLORIA EN LO ALTO" CHRISTINE D'CLARIO (COVER)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Esta es mi actuación de esta semana, en esta ocasión les presento un tema que me gusta mucho a pesar de mis nervios, pero intento hacerlo cada vez mejor, ya me expreso un poco más, gracias por el apoyo que me han brindado desde que comencé, son una comunidad muy agradable, comprensiva y motivadora, gracias a los patrocinadores de este concurso @luzcypher @pfunk @ausbitbank @Curie @aggroed apoyen a @Cervantes

This is my performance this week, this time I present a topic that I like very much despite my nerves, but I try to do better and better, I express myself a little more, thank you for the support you have given me since I started , they are a very nice, understanding and motivating community, thanks to the sponsors of this contest @luzcypher @pfunk @ausbitbank @Curie @aggroed support @Cervantes

Espero les guste

Saludos

Sort:  

Congratulations @heritas272! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @heritas272! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!