You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 71 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago

I am very grateful to share my covers again with you, here I leave my participation :)
https://steemit.com/openmic/@honeymoon-1611/steemit-open-mic-week-71-angel-down-work-tape-lady-gaga-cover-by-honeymoon-1611

Sort:  

@luzcypher I see that they placed a new rule (say username) the truth is that I did not read it, and I already made my video and publication. I hope to be able to enter even then, really apologize.

What a beautiful voice girl! Congratulations, you're completely talent.

I take advantage to invite you to see my last post for this OpenMic 71.

Beautiful voice! Thanks for entering and sharing your gift with us :)