You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 94 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic6 years ago

I remember when I listen to @silentscreamer for the first time, I was totally in LOVE with her work, today I feel really HONORED to be part of this top with her.

And of course, the other winners can't stay behind, I feel really impress with all the talent that anyone can found here on this beautiful community and family like OpenMic is.

It's an honor to be part again on this top with the mr @samidbarid, loved a lot that piano (an alien like always).

The lady @daily-musings (beautiful name by the way) shocked me with her voice, that was a beautiful and captivating performance a lot, you win my heart this week.

And the last ones (but no less important) are the amazing duo that @jotadiaz14 do, is really interesting to see that the person that is making my publicitary work on my music career was the producer of this OpenMic entry, I feel really proud for this.

NICE WORK FELLAS! Keep making so much sound around the world, lets make this planet better with beautiful music. STEEM ON!

Sort:  

Hahaha Alien like always. Thanks bro I wish you the best 😁 ! Have a great day

Congratulations once again @ilazramusic!

Excelente trabajo Ilazra, felicitaciones por este nuevo triunfo y que sigan los éxitos!...

Congratulations my friend, thanks you for your beautiful words <3