Voices Of Open Mic - Music and the Open Mic change the life of @indiperez02

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Good night my people Steemians, especially my openmic people, around here I am putting together what is a video suggested by my dear @luzcypher about my experience and meaning of the STEEMIT OPEN MIC contest, how this event has influenced my life and illuminated my days .

I hope you enjoy it at all times and at heart @luzcypher Thank you for giving me opportunities and for this great work of supporting musicians from different parts of the world to realize their dreams and do cultural exchange of quality and with great learning and rewards not only economic but life, I will always be grateful with this mega team. Kisses and THANK YOU !!!, greetings and blessings.

¡Gracias a todos por tomarse el tiempo de leerme y escucharme! besos a todos.... y por favor ¡No se olviden de participar en STEEMIT OPEN MIC y de apoyar a estos grandes curadores de la música de calidad en la plataforma!

Fuente de las imágenes del concurso: https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-microfono-abierto-semana-88-registre-su-rendimiento-en-su-telefono-entre-y-gane-steem-patrocinado-por-pfunk-y

Fuente de los separadores:https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/ywbWbm9_r3NayT3vQfEbLUCl8HrVSisCBFmHr54WLXqFYe7w8QHWCGrx-eQ8CYPzomVY=s170

Sort:  

Thanks for being part of Open Mic and making this video. I'm so happy to hear it's a positive influence in your life.

You're English is pretty good. I understand everything you said.

I love @luzcypher and steemit openmic. Yes, this is more an opportunity, son a wonderful light in a tunnel that seemed hopeless