Steemit Open Mic Week 79, im @ismesikero and heres my entry 21 Guns By Greenday

in #openmic6 years ago

Heres my Entry for Open Mic Week 79 im ismesikero, hope you upvote it guys enjoy :)
21 guns is my one of my favorite song of the band greenday, for me, this song represent the love of two lovers who is on the edge of their ralationship. That's why all they have to do now, is end up ,their fight for each other and throw up their arms into the sky.
thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for this Awesome contest here on steemit, you Guys Rocks!.. This Contest is for the all musicians who wants to express their feelings and willing to Showcased their talents on the field of music.
Sort:  

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

thank you sir for this contest, more power to you and sir @pfunk too. 😄

Nice job!

thanks sir,.hope you enjoy 😄

You got me singing to this. This is one of my favorite songs. Keep practicing and keep singing.

good job :)