steemit open mic week 69 - original song in spanish "Lejos" By Jared Khámanah.

in #openmic6 years ago

a little late, but here I am with a song of my own that I gave the title "lejos".
I wrote it inspired by the girl I've loved since I was 16 years old in high school, I recently published a video chanting and said that she and I were close to being engaged as before and that she had helped me record. I told them that we had ended up with certain problems that had arisen before that didn't allow us to stay together.
I'm 22 years old and I tell you guys that everything is going very well, she's back with me and we are planning to go to Peru this year, that excites me very much, because in Peru I'll continue with my music goals, and I thank @luzcypher and the whole open mic team very much! because thanks to this project I have been able to collect the money to leave venezuela, they do not know how happy I am and that is why I wanted to share one of the most intimate and sentimental songs that I have. Thank you very much to those who support the videos I upload and thank you to the whole team for taking the time to evaluate each participant is wonderful.
Everyone has an incredibly good potential, I wish you all luck this week, a hug!!
I'll leave the lyrics in Spanish and English underneath the video.
Greetings!

(English) ↓

I see what you do without contemplation.
There's no need to get drunk, you undo reality.
I feel your lips on a star, we are so far from that sphere.
No no no no, there's no one here.
Alone in the garden of the universe.
Travelling I think I've already lost myself, between your kisses there's no retreat.
I feel your lips on a star, we are so far from that sphere.
yee yeee yee yeeaahh uhh uhhh oohh ohhhh oouuhh oouuhh
yee yeee yee yeeaahh uhh uhhh oohh ohhhh oouuhh oouuhh
We are so far from that sphere.

(Espanish)↓

los miedos al aire, veo lo que haces sin comtemplarte.
No falta embriagarse, tu si deshaces la realidad.
Siento tus labios en una estrella, estamos tan lejos de aquella esfera.
No no no, no hay nadie aqui.
Solos en el jardin del universo.
Viajando creo que ya me perdi, entre tus besos no hay retroceso.
Siento tus labios en una estrella, estamos tan lejos de aquella esfera.
yee yeee yee yeeaahh uhh uhhh oohh ohhh oouuhh
yee yeee yee yeeaahh uhh uhhh oohh ohhh oouuhh
Estamos tan lejos de aquella esfera.

Sort:  

Muy buena canción compadre, felicidades y éxitos.

Gracias @nicomax Gracias por tus buenos deseos y buena vibra hermano!!
Realmente comentarios como el tuyo animan bastante y ayudan son un gran aporte creeme!! Muchas gracias!!

buen post, tienes mi voto, aquí te dejo el link de mi video musical para que le des amor
https://steemit.com/openmic/@misc.jocs/steemit-open-mic-week-69-vive-en-mi-coalo-zamorano-cover

quisiera ver y escuchar tu video, pero el dispositivo desde donde estoy conectado no me deja u.u es muy lento aqui en vzla. Espero verlo pronto, desde otro lugar donde la velocidad de kb sea mas rapida.

So much enjoyed your performance. Wish i could speak spanish. Just resteemed this one

@misterdianabasi Oh thank you very much! I'm glad you like what we're doing, it's valuable to us that people can enjoy music through us. Thank you very much indeed! ♥

Really beautiful song and wonderful performance, gentlemen! I truly enjoyed this! Bless your love, my friend - may the both of you find happiness for a lifetime!

oh thank you very much @passion-ground.
I hope to be able to continue with it and achieve all the goals we have set so far. Thank you for your kind words and for the time you give us to see the participants' participations. A work that is worth highlighting, without a doubt a great work is the one that you make the team of open mic.

Me gusto mucho esa cancion amigo, te ganaste mi voto y ya te seguire, porfavor apoyame en mi post, asi podemos crecer juntos y crecer mas ! tambien te dare reesteem y te apoyare en todos tus post , saludos ! https://steemit.com/openmic/@palmidrummer/steemit-open-mic-week-69-dont-let-me-down-the-chainsmokers-drum-cover
https://steemit.com/music/@palmidrummer/luz-en-mi-vida-pablo-olivares-jass-band-cover

Hey! muchisimas gracias @palmidrummer , me alegra mucho que te guste el material que estoy compartiendo. Ya me paso por tu blog hermano.

excelente amigo... éxitos... tambien amo la musica, siganme y veran mi trabajo... un abrazo.

Muchas gracias @gemdi.
Amar lo que haces es lo mejor que hay y la musica es amor, pasion y vida.

So much enjoyed your performance. Wish i could speak spanish. Just resteemed this one

que bello, nos encantó la letra. Tu voz transmite mucha emoción! Mucha suerte :)

Muchas gracias! @mogatiexperiment , me alegra poder saber que les gusta lo que estamos haciendo.
Estamos esforzandonos un monton por subir cosas xd es algo complicado para nosotros realizarlo, pero vamos luchando en el camino :3

lamento no haber visto esto antes y haber votado por tu canción, es hermosa! no solo su lírica sino su música. Felicidades!