You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm honored to be a new Steemit OpenMic Night Judge! Let me introduce myself properly!

in #openmic7 years ago

I love seeing it in action so much these days. When I introduced it, I felt like original content was being so buried in YouTube shares and random stuff that didn't have really any Steemian-original content within, and now I'm so happy that original artists have so many places to share their creations, but of course I am most proud of #originalmusic because it was my baby...but now it's grown up and it belongs to all of us, which is special. We started that place. We live there. It's our home. It's a nice place.

Thankful for all you contribute to Steemit, @isaria! Thank you so much for the comment and for all of your support!

Sort:  

Thank you for all that you contribute! You were the first musician that I watched and really liked on Steemit so you have a special place in my heart. <3

MY HEART!!

Thank you so much for telling me that. You have no idea how much that warms my heart, @isaria. I am so happy to make music that resonates with you.

You're welcome and thank you! <3