Steemit Open Mic Week 82 | Coldplay - Everglow πŸ”₯

in #openmic β€’ 6 years ago

Hey Friends, πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦ πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘¦β€πŸ‘¦ πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘§
A New Week, a new Song!
New Decisions, Opportunities, Paths to try, Successes to make, Failures to learn from and a total New Life !

My sixth Entry with "Everglow" by Coldplay 🍁

What does Everglow mean?

Its a pure Light and Feeling of Hope, wich may seems tiny in hard Times
but it can also be a huge Beacon of Light, if you turn yourself towards it!
It stays inside you and glows in the dark, no matter how dark cold or rough it gets... πŸ”₯


More about me..

In case you want to accompany me on my Journey through Europe:
Welcome to my Explorer-Team and the #Berlingo-Way-of-Life

Johannes the Singer-Songwriter touring Europe playing in every Country.
Collecting each Country in a song, with the goal to get an album of Europe.
Filled with Emotions, Storrys and Adventures I made on my long Travel! πŸŒŽβ›ΊοΈπŸš

johannes 2.jpg


Want to see more?
https://www.youtube.com/JohannesBurghart

Sort: Β 

beautiful! I love your voice, so much emotion! I'm also a musician, love your talent. following you.

Thanks a lot What is Life,
Im gonna have a look at ur Site <3

oh, Thank you

done